Month: January 2016

Print Price Booklet

2017 Pricelists now available

00News January, 16

With new lower prices and extra services including WEBSITES.
( Northern Ireland, Republic of Ireland and UK )

• Stationery • Leaflets • Folders • Pull-Up Banners • Adhesive Labels • PVC Banners • Exhibition Backdrops & Displays • NCR Books & Pads • Flyers / Leaflets • Posters • Envelopes & Bound Books

 

Contact a member of our sales team (see below)

today for your FREE copy
PENINSULA PRINT & DESIGN
U.K. / N.I. 028 9181 4125 or R.O.I. +44 (0)28 9181 4125

Sales Representatives
Anthony: anthony@peninsulaprint.co.uk Mobile: 07713 392640
Henry: henry@peninsulaprint.co.uk Mobile: 07816 297183
Jim: jim@peninsulaprint.co.uk Mobile: 07712 815868
Nikki: nikki@peninsulaprint.co.uk Mobile: 07436 033385
Philip: philip@peninsulaprint.co.uk Mobile: 07808 773484
Chantal: chantal@peninsulaprint.co.uk Mobile: 07845 050 675

Packaging Department (Quotes & Design)
Colin: colin@peninsulaprint.co.uk Mobile: 07808 793094
Neil: neil@peninsulaprint.co.uk Mobile: 07854 864307

Web Solutions (Quotes & Design)
William: william@peninsula-web.com Mobile: 07808 793094
Mark: mark@peninsula-web.com

The Design Studio
Paul: paul@peninsulaprint.co.uk
Gary: g.robb@peninsulaprint.co.uk

Envelopes Printing

Printed Envelopes with FREE Variable data this January!

00Offers January, 16

Peninsula Print & Design has and extensive range of printed envelopes at lower prices. Envelopes are available in full colour (Premium), Black ink onto Manilla (Budget) or black on white (face only).

This month we are offering FREE variable data inclusion meaning you can personalise each envelope with a code, personal details or even an image. Data should be supplied in an Excel spreadsheet.

Prices shown are for artwork supplied as print ready pdf. (Artwork extra). R.O.I. VAT registered customers are “zero rated”. Please contact your sales representative (see below) for further details.

Budget Envelopes (New lower prices)
DESCRIPTION 80gsm Wallet, Manilla colour, gummed, printed black ink one side only. Price includes delivery.
TRADE PRICES (Prices show are excluding VAT)

C6 – 114mm x 162mm
(80gsm Wallet)
• 500 – £62 / €86
• 1000 – £67 / €92
• 2500 – £84 / €116
• 5000 – £109 / €150
• 10000 – £155 / €214

DL – 110mm x 220mm
(80gsm Wallet)
• 500 – £64 / €88
• 1000 – £71 / €98
• 2500 – £90 / €124
• 5000 – £122 / €168
• 10000 – £181 / €250

C5 – 162mm x 229mm
(80gsm Gummed Pocket)
• 500 – £67 / €92
• 1000 – £78 / €107
• 2500 – £113 / €156
• 5000 – £154 / €212
• 10000 – £257 / €355

C4 – 324mm x 229mm
(80gsm Gummed Pocket)
• 500 – £69 / €95
• 1000 – £88 / €121
• 2500 – £145 / €200
• 5000 – £212 / €293
• 10000 – £380 / €524

Premium Colour Envelopes
DESCRIPTION: Wallet Cartridge material & 100gsm Pocket, White, Peal + Seal, printed full colour one side. Price includes delivery.
TRADE PRICES (Prices show are excluding VAT)

C6 – 114mm x 162mm
(100gsm Wallet)
• 500 – £146 / €201
• 1000 – £150 / €207
• 2500 – £187 / €258
• 5000 – £250 / €345
• 10000 – £372 / €513

DL – 110mm x 220mm
(100gsm Wallet)
• 500 – £145 / €200
• 1000 – £149 / €205
• 2500 – £183 / €252
• 5000 – £243 / €335
• 10000 – £358 / €494

C5 – 162mm x 229mm
(100gsm Wallet)
• 500 – £148 / €204
• 1000 – £155 / €214
• 2500 – £205 / €283
• 5000 – £276 / €381
• 10000 – £434 / €599

C4 – 324mm x 229mm
(120gsm Pocket)
• 500 – £186 / €257
• 1000 – £198 / €273
• 2500 – £293 / €404
• 5000 – £423 / €584
• 10000 – £708 / €977

Premium Black & White Envelopes
(Printed Face only)
DESCRIPTION White envelope, black ink on face only, peal + seal. Price includes delivery.
TRADE PRICES (Prices show are excluding VAT)

C6 – 114mm x 162mm
(100gsm Peal +Seal)
• 500 – £72 / €99
• 1000 – £76 / €105
• 2500 – £107 / €148
• 5000 – £156 / €215
• 10000 – £251 / €346

DL – 110mm x 220mm
(100gsm Peal +Seal)
• 500 – £76 / €105
• 1000 – £80 / €110
• 2500 – £112 / €155
• 5000 – £164 / €226
• 10000 – £264 / €364

C5 – 162mm x 229mm
(100gsm Peal +Seal)
• 500 – £79 / €109
• 1000 – £86 / €119
• 2500 – £131 / €181
• 5000 – £190 / €262
• 10000 – £330 / €455

C4 – 324mm x 229mm
(120gsm Peal +Seal)
• 500 – £99 / €137
• 1000 – £112 / €155
• 2500 – £205 / €283
• 5000 – £332 / €458
• 10000 – £620 / €855